KVPY Results 2016-2017 {Results Update} Kvpy.Org.In Cut Off/Merit List

KVPY Results 2016-2017

The Department of Science and Technology (DST), Government of India will be soon going to publish the KVPY Results 2017 in the month of December. Download KVPY Cut Off/Merit List 2017 with its cut off/Merit list on its official website which @ www.kvpy.org.in.

Exam Date: Month of November 2016

This year the Kishore Vaigyanik Protsahan Yojana was conducted Aptitude Test in the month of November 2016 at the 9 various centers across India, And definitely all the applicants may be eagerly waiting for the scorecard to know their marks in the written Examination.

Applicants are advised to check your result status from here which will be declared by the Kishore Vaigyanik Protsahan Yojana, Department of Science and Technology (DST), Government of India in the month of December.

Name of Organization
Name of the exam
Exam Date
Kishore Vaigyanik Protsahan Yojana, Department of Science and Technology (DST), Government of India
Aptitude Test
Month of November
Declare Month of December

KVPY 2016 Aptitude Test Cut Off Marks/ Merit List

Candidates who obtain qualifying cut off marks according to the Result will be shortlisted for the next Round i.e. Interview. Cut off marks will be disclosing separately for the candidates Category. Qualified applicants will be notifying the Interview Dates and Venue, timing by the IISC after completing the process result declaration.

Written Test Qualifying Status: Soon Declare

You may get your Result only by the official website of the Kishore Vaigyanik Protsahan Yojana or through the provided link below on this page. Some steps have given below to download the scorecard. Follow these steps which we given below and get the merit list online:
Agarthala (Tripura)
Guwahati (Assam)
Mumbai (Maharashtra)
Agra (Uttar Pradesh)
Hubli (Karnataka)
Mysore (Karnataka)
Ahamedabad (Gujarat)
Hyderabad (Telangana)
Nagpur (Maharashtra)
Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
Indore (Madhya Pradesh)
Noida  (Delhi-NCR)
Ambala (Haryana)
Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Patna (Bihar)
Aurangabad (Maharashtra)
Jalandhar (Punjab)
Pune (Maharashtra)
Bangalore (Karnataka)
Jammu (Jammu and Kashmir)
Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
Belgaum (Karnataka)
Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
Rajkot (Gujarat)
Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
Jodhpur (Rajasthan)
Ranchi (Jharkhand)
Bhubaneshwar (Orissa)
Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh)
Rourkela (Orissa)
Chandigarh (Chandigarh)
Kochi (Kerala)
Salem (Tamil Nadu)
Chennai (Tamil Nadu)
Kolkata (West Bengal)
Siliguri (West Bengal)
Coimbatore (Tamil Nadu)
Kozhikode (Kerala)
Thrichur (Kerala)
Dehradun (Uttarakhand)
Kurnool (Andhra Pradesh)
Trivandrum (Kerala)
Delhi (Delhi-NCR)
Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)
Vadodara (Gujarat)
Durgapur (West Bengal)
Madurai (Tamil Nadu)
Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh)
Faridabad (Delhi-NCR)
Mangalore (Karnataka)
Vijayawada (Andhra Pradesh)
Ghaziabad (Delhi-NCR)
Mohali  (Punjab)
Visakhapatnam (Andhra Pradesh)

Steps to download the KVPY Results 2017
  • You need to visit the official website.
  • Now you need to press the link as the result which is given at the below on the home page.
  • Choose the notification related to the content (once it announced).
  • A page will be open; you are required to fill some information as roll on, Name etc.
  • After the fill up all the details, you will get your result on screen.
  • Now From there you may download the scorecard.

Note: Visitors are free to us their queries or any question in their mind regarding scorecard must ask us through the comment in the make available below comment box on our portal page.


Post a Comment